About us

BETTER TRUST

We create trust.

Success stories are our great passion. Especially when we are the ones telling them. As one of the leading agencies for reputation management and public relations, we develop stories that reach straight to the heart of your target group. Experienced heads of communications, digital natives, long-standing press spokesmen, as well as journalists, ghostwriters and strategists sharpen the profile of the brand and put company leaders in the limelight.

Our goal: We want to get them into the international top media. Position them strategically and protect their digital reputation. With creative topic management, well-rounded concepts and strong contacts to journalists. And with communication that creates trust. Our word on that.

BETTERTRUST was founded by Dr. Christopher Runge and is co-managed with Allan Grap.

BETTER FACTS

  • > 3450
    published articles per year
  • 45 +
    existing customers
  • 7
    public listed companies as customers
  • 30 +
    employees
  • 3
    locations
  • 9
    years on the market

»Appreciation, trust, motivation. For us, these are more than just trendy buzzwords. I am firmly convinced that teams, departments and companies can only remain successful in the long term if they really implement these values and constantly set an example.«

Tim Woitinek,
Vice President Sales

»Storytelling and brand building have always been fascinating topics for me. BETTERTRUST gives me the opportunity to devote myself to exciting customers every day and to implement strategies hands-on.«

Catherine Wagenbreth-Álvarez,
PR-Consultant

»BETTERTRUST manages to give leaders and decision-makers a voice. In a WORLD like today, that is the ultimate USP.«

Chairman of the Board:
Prof. Dr. Peter Fissenewert

Help shape BETTERTRUST. Become a part of us.
Our awards
  • Business Punk
  • TÜV SÜD
  • Financial Times

About us

BETTER TRUST

Wir schaffen Vertrauen. Versprochen.

Erfolgsgeschichten sind unsere große Leidenschaft. Vor allem, wenn wir sie erzählen dürfen. Als eine der führenden Agenturen für Reputationsmanagement und Public Relations entwickeln wir Stories, die bei Ihrer Zielgruppe ankommen. Erfahrene Kommunikationschefs, digitale Natives, langjährige Pressesprecher sowie Journalisten, Ghostwriter und Strategen schärfen dabei das Profil von Marken und setzen Unternehmenslenker in Szene.

Unser Ziel: Wir wollen Sie in die internationalen Top-Medien bringen, Sie strategisch positionieren und Ihren digitalen Ruf schützen. Mit einem kreativen Themenmanagement, runden Konzepten und starken Kontakten zu Journalisten. Und mit einer Kommunikation, die Vertrauen schafft. Darauf unser Wort.

BETTERTRUST wurde von Dr. Christopher Runge gegründet und wird gemeinsam mit Allan Grap geführt.

BETTER FACTS

  • > 3450
    Veröffentlichte Artikel im Jahr
  • 45 +
    Bestandskunden
  • 7
    Aktiengesellschaften als Kunden
  • 30 +
    Mitarbeiter
  • 3
    Standorte
  • 9
    Jahre am Markt

»Wertschätzung, Vertrauen, Motivation. Das sind für uns mehr als nur trendige Buzzwords. Ich bin der festen Überzeugung, dass Teams, Abteilungen und Unternehmen nur mit der wirklichen Umsetzung und dem Vorleben dieser Werte nachhaltig erfolgreich bleiben.«

Tim Woitinek,
Vice President Sales

»Storytelling und Brand Building waren für mich schon immer faszinierende Themen. BETTERTRUST gibt mir die Chance, mich tagtäglich spannenden Kunden zu widmen und Strategien hands on umzusetzen.«

Catherine Wagenbreth-Álvarez,
PR-Beraterin

»BETTERTRUST schafft es Lenkern und Entscheidern eine Stimme zu geben. In einer WELT wie heute ist das der größte USP schlechthin.«

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender:
Prof. Dr. Peter Fissenewert

BETTERTRUST mitgestalten. Werden Sie ein Teil von uns.
Unsere Auszeichnungen
  • Business Punk
  • TÜV SÜD
  • Financial Times